Upcoming Events

23Mar
Francophonie: Guy et Rachel
18:30 - 22:00
25Mar
Francophonie: Talent show
20:00 -
28Mar
Francophonie: Conference by François Mangenot
19:00 -
30Mar
31Mar
Francophonie: Recyclage
19:00 -
07Apr
Francophonie: French songs concert,
20:30 -

 

Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Categories
See by categories

Category View

24Jan
Thursday 24 January 2013 20:00 - 22:00
The movie of the month
07Mar
26Mar
Tuesday 26 March 2013 21:00 - 23:00
Mr Lazhar
27Mar
Wednesday 27 March 2013 19:00
Les femmes du sixième étage
02Apr
Tuesday 02 April 2013 21:00 - 23:00
Et si on vivait ensemble !
03Apr
Wednesday 03 April 2013 21:00 - 23:00
L'enfant d'en haut
05Apr
Friday 05 April 2013 20:30 - 22:00
Mime - Guerassim Dichliev
15May
Wednesday 15 May 2013 20:30 - 22:00
Recital Alexis Descharmes-en
28May
Tuesday 28 May 2013 19:00
The Manifesto of a Woman to the World
30May
Thursday 30 May 2013 19:00 - 21:00
A Tram in Nicosia?
30May
Thursday 30 May 2013 20:30 - 22:00
The movie of the month - May
21Jun
Friday 21 June 2013 19:00 - 22:00
Le Temps des saisons de la Cie du Bout des Doigts - en
21Jun
Friday 21 June 2013 19:30 - 23:30
Fête de la Musique
25Jun
29Jun
Saturday 29 June 2013 20:30 - 22:00
Pudique acide / Extasis
03Jul
Wednesday 03 July 2013 20:30 - 22:30
Concert de Jazz
06Sep
Friday 06 September 2013 20:30
"Urban Environment: a glimpse on the other side"
26Sep
Thursday 26 September 2013 20:30 - 22:00
La belle personne
11Oct
Friday 11 October 2013 21:00 - 22:30
Dernier étage gauche, gauche
13Oct
Sunday 13 October 2013 20:00 - 21:30
Louise Michel